2017-2018 Expense report for Joanne Charette

Total travel expenses: CA$25,291.54

Attend staff meetings at the Middle East and North Africa Regional Office
Mon, 10/09/2017 to Fri, 10/13/2017
CA$5,540.05
Assessing research impact in East Africa
Fri, 06/30/2017 to Wed, 07/12/2017
CA$10,327.98
Attend Conference of Montreal
Sun, 06/11/2017 to Wed, 06/14/2017
CA$1,067.65
Meeting with stakeholders
Sun, 05/28/2017 to Sun, 06/04/2017
CA$6,056.24
Attend the World Strategic Forum
Tue, 04/18/2017 to Thu, 04/20/2017
CA$967.88

Total hospitality expenses: CA$149.48