2017-2018 Expense report for Jean Lebel

Total travel expenses: CA$17,208.41

Attend and moderate panel at the Conference of Montreal
Sun, 06/11/2017 to Thu, 06/15/2017
CA$1,619.25
Attend discussion on Sustainable Development Goals
Wed, 05/24/2017 to Thu, 05/25/2017
CA$629.70
Attend Public Policy Forum Dinner
Wed, 04/19/2017 to Fri, 04/21/2017
CA$824.14
Moderate panel at Montreal Council on Foreign Relations Conference
Tue, 04/18/2017 to Wed, 04/19/2017
CA$510.40

Total hospitality expenses: CA$2,172.45

Lunch - Development research issues Wed, 06/28/2017 CA$64.00
Lunch - Discuss IDRC's mandate and work Mon, 06/26/2017 CA$64.00
Dinner - Discuss IDRC's programming Thu, 06/08/2017 CA$213.12
Lunch - Development research issues Fri, 05/26/2017 CA$96.00
Lunch - Development research issues Thu, 04/27/2017 CA$130.00
Lunch - Development research issues Tue, 04/25/2017 CA$162.00
Lunch - Development research issues Mon, 04/24/2017 CA$82.00
Lunch - Development research issues Tue, 04/18/2017 CA$82.00