2016-2017 Expense report for Stephen McGurk

Total travel expenses: CA$16,464.44

Attend the Fourth Global Symposium on Health Systems Research
Fri, 11/11/2016 to Thu, 11/17/2016
CA$1,917.71
Attend Inaugural Gathering of Global Canadian Leaders
Mon, 08/22/2016 to Tue, 08/23/2016
CA$709.09
Attend Global Security Conference
Tue, 06/14/2016 to Fri, 06/17/2016
CA$1,823.69
Attend meeting on IDRC's engagement in the Syrian Refugee Crisis
Sun, 05/01/2016 to Sat, 05/07/2016
CA$8,929.55
Attend meeting on Food Security
Sun, 04/03/2016 to Wed, 04/06/2016
CA$1,823.72

Total hospitality expenses: CA$5,330.57

Lunch to discuss IDRC programming Tue, 10/04/2016 CA$25.99