2016-2017 Expense report for Barbara Trenholm

Total travel expenses: CA$12,199.59

Finance and Audit Committee meeting
Tue, 02/07/2017 to Thu, 02/09/2017
CA$1,328.38
Attend Canada School of Public Service Course on Crown Corporations
Mon, 11/28/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
CA$1,624.22
Board meetings
Sun, 11/20/2016 to Wed, 11/23/2016
CA$1,602.80
Orientation on research impact for new Governors
Sun, 08/14/2016 to Tue, 08/23/2016
CA$6,345.62
Board meetings
Mon, 06/20/2016 to Wed, 06/22/2016
CA$1,298.57